Scór Sinsear 2018 dates

Provisional fixtures for Scór Sinsear for the 2018 season are as follows

Ulster Finals Scór na nÓg

Saturday 13th January 2018                                               St Patrick’s High School, Downpatrick

Preliminary Rounds – Scór Sinsear – Tír Eoghain

Friday 2nd February 2018                                                   at 7.30 pm -  venue to be announced

Sunday 4th February 2018                                                  at 3.30 pm -  venue to be announced

                       Semi Finals – Scór Sinsear – Tír Eoghain

Friday 9th February 2018                                                    7.30 pm – venue to be announced

Sunday 11th February 2018                                               6.00 pm – venue to be announced

All Ireland Final – Scór na nÓg

Saturday 17th February 2018                                             Sligo I.T. College at 3.00 pm

County Final – Scór Sinsear – Tír Eoghain

Sunday 25th February 2018                                               Time and venue to be announced

Ulster Competitions – Scór Sinsear – Semi Finals

Saturday 10th March 2018                                                 Burtonport, Co Donegal – 5.00 pm – Group A Counties

Sunday 11th March 2018                                                    St Brigid’s GAC, Belfast – 5.00 pm – Group B Counties

Ulster Competitions – Scór Sinsear – Ulster Final

Saturday 24th March                                                            Silverbridge, Co Armagh – at 5.00 pm

All Ireland Finals – Scór Sinsear

Saturday 14th April 2018                                                    Sligo I.T. College at 3.00 pm

 

Anyone who is interested in participating in Scór Sinsear please contact Sean Byrne on 07595 895760

    Comments are closed.